Live

I look forward to seeing you at one of my events
whether it's a Tomaca - Simply A Singer -Musical Performance
or a Designed by Tomaca showing at a craft fair!

 

PERFORMANCE DATES

Thursday - February 14 - Private Engagement
Windsor Health & Rehab
Windsor, CT
with THE SOUL QUEENS!
2:30 - 3:30

Thursday, March 7 - Private Engagement
Hamden, CT  7:00-8:00 PM

Friday, March 8 - Private Engagement
Hartford, CT  2:15-3:15 PM
Performing with Dawn Dumas!

Saturday - March 15
Private - Windsor, CT
1:00 - 2:00

Wednesday - April 24 - Private Engagement
Windsor Health & Rehab
Windsor, CT
2:30 - 3:30
with the SOUL QUEENS

Saturday - May 4
Four Town Fair Spring Farmer & Crafters Market
56 Egypt Road, Somers
11:00 - 3:00
Rain Date:  May 5
Performance Time TBA

May 11 - DESIGNS BY TOMACA

Tuesday, May 21
Windsor Senior Center
May Early Bird Supper
5:30
-Tickets required - contact Windsor Senior Center
with the SOUL QUEENS

Thursday, June 20
The Opening Windsor Farmers Market

Broad Street, Windsor
3:00 - 6:00

Wednesday, June 26
Hosting NorthEnd Hartford Farmers Market Karaoke Fun!
80 Coventry Street, Hartford, CT
10:00 - 11:30

Thursday, July 4
First Thursdays Karaoke!
Windsor Farmers Market
Broad Street, Windsor
3:00 - 6:00

Wednesday, July 10
Hosting NorthEnd Hartford Farmers Market Karaoke Fun!
80 Coventry Street, Hartford, CT
10:00 - 11:30

Thursday, July 11
Windsor Summer Concert Series
On the Town Green
Broad Street, Windsor CT
6:00 - 8:00 
with Soul Queens and the band RSVP!

Thursday, July 18
Windsor Farmers Market
Broad Street, Windsor
3:00 - 6:00

 

Friday, July 19
Lost Acres Vineyard
80 Lost Acres Rd, North Granby, CT
4:00 - 7:00

Wednesday, July 24
Hosting NorthEnd Hartford Farmers Market Karaoke Fun!
80 Coventry Street, Hartford, CT
10:00 - 11:30

Thursday, August 1
Hosting First Thursdays Karaoke!
Windsor Farmers Market
Broad Street, Windsor
3:00 - 6:00

 

Wednesday, August 7
Hosting NorthEnd Hartford Farmers Market Karaoke Fun!
80 Coventry Street, Hartford, CT
10:00 - 11:30

Thursday, August 15
Windsor Farmers Market
Broad Street, Windsor
3:00 - 6:00
Special Performance with Soul Queens 5:00 - 6:00

Wednesday - August 21
Hosting NorthEnd Hartford Farmers Market Karaoke Fun!
80 Coventry Street, Hartford, CT
10:00 - 11:30

Windsor Health & Rehab
Windsor, CT
Private
2:30 - 3:30
 with the Soul Queens!

 

Thursday, August 28
Windsor Farmers Market
Broad Street, Windsor
3:00 - 6:00


Thursday, September 5
Hosting First Thursdays Karaoke!
Windsor Farmers Market
Broad Street, Windsor
3:00 - 6:00

 

Friday, September 6
Lost Acres Vineyard
80 Lost Acres Rd, North Granby, CT
4:00 - 7:00

Wednesday, September 11
Hosting NorthEnd Hartford Farmers Market Karaoke Fun!
80 Coventry Street, Hartford, CT
10:00 - 11:30

Thursday, September 19
Windsor Farmers Market
Broad Street, Windsor
3:00 - 6:00
Special Performance with Soul Queens 5:00 - 6:00

Wednesday, September 25
Hosting NorthEnd Hartford Farmers Market Karaoke Fun!
80 Coventry Street, Hartford, CT
10:00 - 11:30


Thursday, October 3
Hosting First Thursdays Karaoke!
Windsor Farmers Market
Broad Street, Windsor
3:00 - 6:00

 

Wednesday, October 9
Hosting NorthEnd Hartford Farmers Market Karaoke Fun!
80 Coventry Street, Hartford, CT
10:00 - 11:30

Thursday, October 17
Final Windsor Farmers Market
Broad Street, Windsor
3:00 - 6:00
Special Performance with Soul Queens 5:00 - 6:00

 

Wednesday, October 23
Hosting NorthEnd Hartford Farmers Market Karaoke Fun!
80 Coventry Street, Hartford, CT
10:00 - 11:30

Wednesday, October 30
Hosting NorthEnd Hartford Farmers Market Karaoke Fun!
80 Coventry Street, Hartford, CT
10:00 - 11:30

Thursday - December 19
Windsor Health & Rehab
Private
Windsor, CT
2:30 - 3:30
 with the Soul Queens!

 

TOMACA DESIGNS SHOWINGS

MudCloth Artist.  Bags, Hats, Etc.!

 

Saturday, May 11
10:00 - 4:00
Windsor Lions Club

2024 Spring Arts & Crafts Fair
275 Broad Street, Windsor, CT


Sunday, June 23
1:00 - 5:00
Bloomfield Juneteenth Celebration
Blue Hills Fire Station
Bloomfield, CT

June 26 - October 30
Wednesdays, 9:00 - 1:00
NorthEnd Hartford Farmers Market
80 Coventry Street, Hartford, CT

June 20 - October 17
Thursdays - 3:00 - 6:00
Windsor Farmers Market

240 Broad Street, Windsor CT

 

 

2023 LIVE PERFORMANCE WRAP UP!

 

What a fun, fun, fun year it has been!  From wineries to farmers markets to private parties to street singing to even private concerts - it was awesome!  It was very, very busy and I am so grateful to have brought joy and that party vibe or that relaxed chill vibe to so many people.  2023 totally rocked!  In lieu of a list, I'm showing logos of where I've been - and to many places multiple times.

etc.!


 

Senator John Larson's Holiday Party